Virtuos


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Team

Das Team

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Geschäftsführer
Dr. rer. pol. Andreas Knaden andreas.knaden@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6501 42/104a
stellv. Geschäftsführer
Dr. phil. Tobias Thelen tobias.thelen@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6502 42/107
Vorstandssprecher
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Vornberger oliver@uos.de
Vorstand
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Thomas Bals tbals@uos.de +49 541 969-6305 26/104
Prof. i.R. Dr. phil. habil. Bernd Enders bernd.enders@uni-osnabrueck.de
Dr. phil. Martin Gieseking martin.gieseking@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6509 42/108
Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Uwe Hoppe
Felicitas Hundhausen fhundhau@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4319 09/113
Dr. rer. pol. Andreas Knaden andreas.knaden@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6501 42/104a
Rolf Nienhüser rolf.nienhueser@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-2342 31/E85
Günter Rückforth guenter.rueckforth@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4429 42/204
Dr. phil. Tobias Thelen tobias.thelen@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6502 42/107
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Vornberger oliver.vornberger@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-2481 31/324
weitere virtUOS-Mitglieder
Prof. Dr. phil. Alexander Bergs, M.A.
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Manfred Ehlers
Priv. Doz. Dr.-Ing. Helmar Gust hgust@uni-osnabrueck.de
Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Ralf Kleinfeld
Prof. Dr. Karsten Morisse
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Hartmut Remmers
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bodo Rieger bodo.rieger@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4821 47/201
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Staufenbiel thomas.staufenbiel@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4512 15/415
Sekretariat
Ina Schäfer, Dipl.-Kffr. ina.schaefer@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6501 42/104
MitarbeiterInnen
Dr. rer. nat. Kai Behncke kai.behncke@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6534 42/E06
Dr. rer. pol. Heike Dalinghaus heike.dalinghaus@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6522 42/E06
Jasmin De Nys, M.A. jdenys@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6519 42/101
Kerstin Farthmann, Dipl.-Verw.-Betriebsw. kerstin.farthmann@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6514 42/104
Dominik Feldschnieders dofeldsc@uos.de +49 541 969-6524 42/109
Olga Ferrari, Dipl.-Kffr. osacharo@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6505 42/E06
Dr. phil. Martin Gieseking martin.gieseking@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6509 42/108
Till Glöggler tgloeggl@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6512 42/209
Christian Greweling, B. Sc. christian.greweling@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6520 42/201
apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Kai-Christoph Hamborg khamborg@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6529 42/208
Rainer Jacob, M.A. rjacob@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6516 42/E02
Dr. rer. nat. Maria Kandyba-Chimani, Dipl.-Math. maria.kandybachimani@uos.de +49 541 969-6506 42/E06
Lars Kiesow, M. Sc. lkiesow@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6533 42/201
Marcel Kipp marcel.kipp@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4392 42/201
André Klaßen, B. Sc. aklassen@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6531 42/106
Dr. rer. pol. Andreas Knaden andreas.knaden@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6501 42/104a
Ron Lucke rlucke@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6532 42/101
Dr. rer. nat. Elmar Ludwig elmar.ludwig@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6517 42/E03
Dipl.-Systemwiss. Marcus Lunzenauer mlunzena@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6525 42/206
Stiliana Alex. Lüttecke, Dipl.-Kffr. stiliana.luettecke@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6518 42/E06
Nils Oesting, M. Sc. noesting@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6513 42/109
Prof. Dr. Frank Ollermann, Dipl.-Psych. follerma@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6503 42/207
Rüdiger Rolf, M.A. rrolf@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6511 42/205
Günter Rückforth guenter.rueckforth@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4429 42/204
Dipl.-Inform. Wolfgang Runte wolfgang.runte@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6534 42/E02
Ina Schäfer, Dipl.-Kffr. ina.schaefer@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6501 42/104
Björn Schmethüsen, FAss & Staatl. Gepr. Inf. bjoern.schmethuesen@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6523 42/E07
B. Sc. Manuel Schwarz manschwa@uos.de +49 541 969-6524 42/106
Dörthe Schwaß, Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf. doerthe.schwass@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6507 42/E06
B. Sc. Waldemar Smirnow wsmirnow@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6533 42/201
Michael Stypa
Annelene Sudau, M. Sc. asudau@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6504 42/101
Dr. phil. Tobias Thelen tobias.thelen@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6502 42/107
Verena Wekenborg, B.A. verena.wekenborg@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6521 42/E06
Studentische MitarbeiterInnen
Jana Böhm
Ingvar Daute
Laura Ennen
Tallulah Jansen
Anja Kämmerer
Tobias Kuppens Groot
Jan-Frederik Leissner jleissner@uos.de 42/106
Lukas Menzel
Markus Mohr
Jasmin Sophie Rumpke
Jan-Erik Schillig jschillig@uni-osnabrueck.de
Kristin Schmidt, B. Sc.
Andre Skierke
Auszubildende
Franziska Brüggemann franziska.brueggemann@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6508 42/209
Henrik Jürgens henrik.juergens@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6508 42/209
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Kerstin Farthmann, Dipl.-Verw.-Betriebsw. kerstin.farthmann@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6514 42/104
Dörthe Schwaß, Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf. doerthe.schwass@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6507 42/E06